Book of days, Day 0, Chapter 0 _____…

Book of Days…Day 0, Chapter 0 _____…In my book of days I write book of days stuff hard to explain 😛 So it was a secret at first but then…I put it on here so I can do two things My life. And my characters life. So look down.

 

 

Day 0, Chapter 0. Of character life.

Characters: Colette, Mika and Josh.

Plot: Character life.

Ages: Colette age 10, Mika age 11 and Josh age 10.

 

Day 0, Chapter 0.  Of my life.

Characters: Buttle, Bob, Mimi, Ann.

Plot: My life star life.

Ages: Buttle age 9. Bob age 38. Mimi age 11. Ann age 12.

 

 

 

So I will write the story later. And the other story… ENJOY FOR NOW! 🙂

One thought on “Book of days, Day 0, Chapter 0 _____…

Leave a Reply

