MMO

Me A-ZMy brother thought that MMO means Mysterious Military Omoko! isn’t that cute I think it’s cute everytime I hear it! It really means Massively multiplayer online. And I told him to wait in the basement and I went up stairs then came down and he wasn’t in the basement he was upstairs with me I asked him “I thought you were waiting in the basement for me.” He said “If I’m down there alone the mice will eat me!” That was really cute! And I said what about us dad is always in there alone and everyone else. He was like if you are over 7 then they won’t eat you…CUTE!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

