SCARY!!!!!!!!!!

SCARY!!!You may know this but I have always hated spiders but now I hate spiders and cats! I tried to find a cat with green stripes but it didn’t work. When I was looking for the spider picture I was screaming I wish I could show a video…I had a dream and now I HATE THESE THINGS! I AM SOOOOOO SCARED SO I AM GOING TO MAKE SOMETHING ON THIS SITE LIKE A CLUB CALLED I HATE CATS OR SPIDERS OR SPIDERS AND CATS AND IF YOU HATE EITHER CATS OR SPIDERS JOIN OK? I WILL MAKE A SITE ABOUT IT MAYBE ALSO SEE YA! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I HATE THESE! AND I ALSO SAW A TWO HEADED SPIDER!!!!!! this was the closes thing to it.

 

 

Creppy!

Leave a Reply

