My sister loves James Van Der Beek

siseteMy sister loves him! It’s only a joke. We hide it in each others room. But she loves it! Jokes. I stick it on her door her wall her backpack etc. She does to me she hide it under my pillow! That picture up there we joke with.

One thought on “My sister loves James Van Der Beek

  1. Ah, yes! The half-naked man on the horse! Ha, ha! I noticed he’s censored here, ha ha! 🙂 She wanted to put him on her blog but she wanted to keep him all for herself! She got him for a Christmas present.

Leave a Reply

