If I got these for Christmas I would…

green frIf I got this Green Frog I would…Scream and go it is so cute! And hug it.

greenIf I got this Green Hippo I would… Scream and go I love it! And hug mum. And kiss the Hippo all day.

miniIf I got this Lalaloopsy I would… Is it…It is! Thank you sis! I love this one so much!

Novi stars ari romaIf I got this Novi Star I would… I love it now I have every Novi Star she can join now!one direIf I got this One Direction doll I would…I love this I will cut out the picture and stick it on my wall and put the toy in my doll holder.One direction pillowIf I got this One Direction pillow I would…Scream and bounce and say I will sleep faster now!LalalaoopsIf I got Lalaloopsy Peanut Big Top I would…She is my favorite thank you! I can’t wait to open her!IvornyIf I got Lalaloopsy Ivorny Ice Crystals I would…I love her! She is so pretty and beautiful! She can play with the others.Blue guyLook at him! He is from Amazing World he is adorable!

One thought on “If I got these for Christmas I would…

Leave a Reply

