What I think I’m getting for Christmas

TreeeeeeeThis is what I think I got for Christmas.

I Think My Mom Got Me: A frog or a green hippo plush, A hippo hoddie that says I’m hungry, Novi stars Ari roma. I know I got her 100%.

I think my sister got me: A lalaloopsy.

I think my other sister got me: Something from my room.

I think my dad got me: Nothing

I think my brother got me: IKEA broccoli and wild strawberry plush

I know I got: Journey Girl: Kyla, Novi Star Una Verse, Novi Star Ari Roma, Paper Mario Sticker Star, A calender.

2 thoughts on “What I think I’m getting for Christmas

Leave a Reply

