My Imagination Story’s Day 1

Imaganation's iN YOU!This is my little Imagination story. Today it’s about me and one direction. It can make no sense at all! Or it’s really crazy! Enjoy šŸ™‚

I bought a train ticket to Hawaii. Okay today I go to Hawaii today! I have my ticket too! I got to go to the Train Station! I’m at the Train Station and I take my train. Okay we are arriving at U.K. U.K? What I took an train to Hawaii! Okay here we are! I step off the train. It says Hawaii! It drives away. Hey wait! I didn’t want to go to the U.K! Oh well going though a gate. Getting squished. Oww! Oh I will help you. Someone grabs my hand. Thank you. Hi I’m Niall. One Direction Niall! Thank you even more! It’s okay let’s see the band. Okay! Niall, Harry, Liam, Zayn and Louis. Hi I am such a fan! Here come get a snack. From the mini fridge! Oh my goodness! I can’t believe this! Here take a snack. Okay what one? How about this one? Pizza. Thanks. And then later I went back and said U.K was better then Hawaii. Only because of One Direction I had juice and pizza it was awesome!

Leave a Reply

