Wii U

On the 18th Wii got the Wii U.

We have Mario Bros. U, Sing party, Nintendo Land. My sister got Skylanders. She gave me and my brother her codes. We played with her too I might buy some Skylanders. She gave me Cynder’s code. My brother got Tree Rex. We had lots of fun on the Wii U. We had to put everything together  for like 5 hours. And played Nintendo Land first. We did a update for Mario and Nintendo land. We got a black Wii U. And we made Mii’s.

One thought on “Wii U

Leave a Reply

